How many states have you been to

# of states you've been to

• Total voters

kkfan91

Everyones an outlaw til its time to do outlaw s%&#
I love traveling I visited all 50 states by the time I was 21 when I landed in Hawaii.

So just curious how many states people here have been to, or if you haven't been to many.

Define visiting. Spent a few hours or spent at a minimum a night? Does driving through count?

I counted if I got out if the car
Going by that criteria, 11 or 12 and DC. LOL.

I've never been overseas. In college, I had a potential opportunity to study abroad in France (I used to speak somewhat decent French) but decided not to.

I loved car trips as a kid, but I don't really have much interest in traveling anymore.

It was easier to count the ones I hadn't been to. I also had several international trips. I mostly traveled when I was a technician working on photographic printing equipment. Most of my traveling was about 30 years ago - a different time for travel. I traveled by air a few years ago and decided I never want to go to an airport again.

It was easier to count the ones I hadn't been to. I also had several international trips. I mostly traveled when I was a technician working on photographic printing equipment. Most of my traveling was about 30 years ago - a different time for travel. I traveled by air a few years ago and decided I never want to go to an airport again.
I haven't been on a plane since I was a little kid, sometime well before 9/11, and I've only even been to the airport a handful of times since then, just to drop people off or pick them up. I have no desire to change that anytime soon.

To add foreign or US areas not states I have the US Virgin Islands, Bermuda, Bahamas, Canada, Mexico, St. Martin, Cayman Islands, and Nicaragua

I'm not really interested in seeing places. I would travel to hang out with people that I like but I have no desire to go somewhere just to see something.