2019 NASCAR K&N Pro Series West

Discussion in 'Short Track Racing' started by toledo47, Jan 11, 2019.

  1. toledo47

    toledo47 Team Owner

    This is the latest i've heard of their schedule being released. First race is next month.
    Orange Show Speedway is out, Kern is down from 2 races to 1. Irwindale and Phoenix are the new additions.

    Thurs., Feb. 28 Dirt Track at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Las Vegas, Nev. 100
    Sat., March 30 Irwindale Speedway Irwindale, Calif. 150
    Sat., May 11 Tucson Speedway * Tucson, Ariz. 100s*
    Sat, June 8 Colorado National Speedway Dacono, Colo. 175
    Sat, June 22 Sonoma Raceway Sonoma, Calif. 64
    Sat, June 29 Douglas County Speedway Roseburg, Ore. 150
    Fri., July 26 Iowa Speedway Newton, Iowa 150
    Sat., Aug. 17 Evergreen Speedway Monroe, Wash. 175
    Sat., Aug. 24 Gateway Motorsports Park Madison, Ill. 120
    Sat., Sept. 28 Meridian Speedway Meridian, Idaho 208
    Sat., Oct. 12 All American Speedway Roseville, Calif. 150
    Sat., Oct. 26 Kern County Raceway Park Bakersfield, Calif. 175
    Sat., Nov. 9 ISM Raceway Avondale, Ariz. 100
     
  2. StandOnIt

    StandOnIt Farm Truck

    Live on Fans Choice.TV. Should be a fun watch beating and banging.
    [​IMG]
     
    rd45usa likes this.
  3. StandOnIt

    StandOnIt Farm Truck

  4. StandOnIt

    StandOnIt Farm Truck

     
    rd45usa likes this.

Share This Page