How Many Hours A Day Do You Spend On Racing-forum?

C

cutiepie24

Just curious to see how many hours a day everybody spends in here..............it seems most people are here ALL THE TIME.........I check in from time to time...............
just curious thats all...............:)

Hi Rayna:D

Since I've been out of work (about 6 weeks with back problems), I have kept logged on to the forum all the time. I check back and forth all day, taking care of personal stuff, emails, other forums altho I rarely post there, chat with my daughter, etc.

Hi to hubby and purrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Im mainly here during the later night and then into late night. Soo about 6 hours at night and another during the day.

probably about 2 hours a day by the time you add it all up, i usually check on things every few hours

well im just starting out in here....so i check threw the day may be about 2hours after you add it all up :D

QT,
Good question. I like Kat have been off work with back probs, it will be 2 years in August. My time here varies depending how long I can stand sitting, and how long I can stay asleep. A lot of times I come on here in the middle of the night when I can't sleep. I enjoy this place a bunch as "friends" I had in my life have tended to drift off to nowhere, so R-F has become my circle of FRIENDS. I can always find something fun to take my mind off all the other crap I have to deal with.

I don't quite know the average, but I check in and read up on the posts. If I don't I have lots of catch-up to do. Hubby keeps asking if I'm going to run off with someone on here! I told him don't worry Jimmy Spencer doesn't come on here! lol:) But I do like to be on later at night, seems to be hopping then.:hyper:

I'm online constantly for work, so I pop in and out all day, then usually log on at night. Stay on longer when the place is jammin'.

:)