No more "No bull five"

66mustang

I guess they decided to cancel that program. I thought it was pretty cool. Would have be better if I was the fan that got a million dollars though.

They shoulda just made it a "one race a year" kinda deal..

It was a "Business" decision. RJR started the "NO BULL" in '98 to celebrate 50 years of Nascar but has decided that the $10 mil can be better used in other areas. They will continue their sponsorship in Nascar as they have for the past 32 years.

Prolly need to pay off some of those judgments from dumb arses that killed them self using there products.I am as guilty as the next.I been dipping for 25 yrs.When my lip falls off ol Ms pbunch is set for life.;)

Well pb, I've been smoking cigarettes for about 40+ years, but am lucky to still have no lung problems. Stupid me.

Originally posted by kat2220
Well pb, I've been smoking cigarettes for about 40+ years, but am lucky to still have no lung problems. Stupid me.

Ms pbunch still at a pack a day,and going on 15 yrs.I worry,But what can you do?It's like any other habit.You gotta want to quit. ;)

i am nowhere near in the 40+ range for any tobacco products, but i smoked for about 10 years, and i quit cold turkey........it was hard, but PLEASE try.........what a difference my life has been now that i have quit!!!!!!!!!!!!

I could never condemn anyone for a bad habit,Only offer education of it's harm if I am aware of it.A person will change in so many differant ways,But a habit is the mother load for sure to make a change for the good.;)

everyone will quit when they are ready!!!!!!!!! good luck to anyone who tries.......... one of the toughest things to do!!!!!!!!

Tough to quit for sure....did my dad in, was a 2 pack a day smoker until intensive care. Please try to quit people you are only making the tobacco companies rich and robbing yourself of precious life.