Dakar Rally 2019

StandOnIt

Farm Truck
Joined
Feb 26, 2013
Messages
41,479
Points
883
Location
yoooklahoma
I wonder if the Ruskies in the big truck will win it 6 times in a row


Big truck takes a tumble at 10:45 mark

 

StandOnIt

Farm Truck
Joined
Feb 26, 2013
Messages
41,479
Points
883
Location
yoooklahoma
NBCSN presents 2019 DAKAR Rally

Coverage for the 2019 Dakar Rally kicks off today on NBCSN and will run through Jan. 18. This will be the 40th running of the most grueling spectacle in auto racing.

This year, the annual endurance race will be contested entirely in Peru. Highlights from each day’s action can be seen the following day.

Dakar updates can be viewed at the following times (all times ET):

Monday, Jan.: 7: 6:30-7 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan.: 8: 6-6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 9: 6:30-7 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 10: 6:30-7 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 11: 6:30-7 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 13: 1-1:30 a.m.
Sunday, Jan 13:: 11:30-Midnight (Rest Day)
Monday, Jan. 14: 6-6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 15: 6:30-7 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 16: 6-6:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 17: 5:30-6 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 18: 8:30-9 p.m.

https://motorsports.nbcsports.com/2019/01/07/nbcsn-presents-2019-dakar-rally/
 
Top Bottom