Did the 88 pass the pace car?

Rick

2015 & 2017 RFYFL Champion
Joined
Aug 7, 2014
Messages
799
Points
273
I heard on radio chatter that he did what the 78 and 48 did but later in the race. Can anyone confirm this no call?
 

aunty dive

Team Owner
Contributor
Joined
Mar 17, 2014
Messages
22,773
Points
883
According to a fellow poster, NASCAR has no such rule, it happens all the time and no penalties have ever been applied until the 78 and the 48 were pinched yesterday.

Presumably the sanctioning body realized the error of its ways and ignored further "infractions", assuming there were any.
 
Top Bottom