I-PACE eTROPHY global electric racing series

Discussion in 'Other Racing' started by StandOnIt, Dec 19, 2017.

  1. StandOnIt

    StandOnIt Farm Truck

    LOS ANGELES – Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing has become the first confirmed race team to enter the new Jaguar I-PACE eTROPHY global electric racing series.

    Led by team principal Bobby Rahal, a three-time IndyCar champion and Indianapolis 500 winner, Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing will join the grid in the world’s first production-based electric vehicle race series starting in December of 2018.
  2. Johali

    Johali Team Owner Contributor

    Holy moly.

Share This Page