I'm new, but who is all the Dale Jr fans in here??!?!?!

S

slick-nick

Bud_Stud
daleearnhardtjrg.jpg

Whats everybody into? I'm new to this thing, but I want to know who all the Dale Jr fans are in here, so I'll know who I'll get along with best....haha.

I'm a Jr fan........but that does not guarintee you'll get along with me best!!:D I keep up with several drivers......encluding (to a few on here's surprise!!) Jimmy Spencer!!:D

Welcome to the board Bud Stud.......I think you will like it here a lot!!:)

Welcome Bud Stud,I am a fan of many,but do favor Mark Martin,I like Wrangler like the field in many differant areas. :)

Originally posted by bud_stud
Hey, how do I get a pic under my name on the left?

Anyone take this? I've had about 7 Buds not sure I will steer him correctly!!:D

That depends on what you want to put there:p Go to your user cp,and look at avatars,If you need help ask for Paul,or one of the monitors.:)

click on user cp at the very top once you get to that page click on edit options then go to the bottom and go to change avatar

Bud_Stud
daleearnhardtjrg.jpg

Whats everybody into?  I'm new to this thing, but I want to know who all the Dale Jr fans are in here, so I'll know who I'll get along with best....haha.

I am a JR fan too.............but I like JEFF GORDON much better...he is my driver...but i still like JR.............

Man Bud Stud,Somebody craped on your avatar.Just kiddin you Bud Stud.Loks good,I figured thats what you were after.:p

You know it man!! I'm starting to get the hang of all this. Just like my status says, PUNK ROOKIE!

Welcome to the board, Bud Stud. If I can be of any help, just ask.

Always happy to welcome a Little E fan. :)

BTW, cups are on the shelf, keg is in the corner --- help yourself. ;)

I am a fan of JR., HARVICK, PARK, WALTRIP, ELLIOTT, PETTY, B. & T. LABONTE.

:waver:Welcome to you BudStud,
Like TRL said, grab a cup the keg's over there.:beerchug:I'll have one with ya' Glad to have ya' here, enjoy.