Madhouse final race day

Discussion in 'Modifieds' started by buckaroo, Aug 21, 2011.

  1. buckaroo

    buckaroo Here kitty, kitty, kitty

    Fans of the Madhouse will see that Burt Myers won his fifth title, two in a row with Tim Brown finishing a distant second. The Show Stopper, Chris Flemming, in a sensational year for him, finished 3rd in the points with Jonathan Brown coming home 4th, but won the final race, out dueling Tim Brown. Jason Brown rounded out the top five. Junior Miller, another of the Madhouse stars, ended the season in 10th place.

    Thanks Bowman Gray Stadium for another great season of racing. See you next year.

Share This Page