Roll Call

P

pbunch

Ok all you newbie's,and oldies its time to come alive,I want to see everyone check in.:) I love this place,And besides my #1 Mod[TRL] is up late.Lets sound off.:) This means you too Kat,And our newest Mod.The Scrabble,Who could turn the smallest quote into a major novel.Just kiddin Scrab Man.:)

Well Im here...! Not for long though, well see ya around the best Place on Earth...A.K.A...Racing-forums.com!

I'm here, sort of. Trying to catch up on the news, and the gossip. :newangel:

Hell, pbunch, it's only 9:40. I'm good for at least another 20 mintues. ROTFL

Hey Tab, I think Mrspb kicked him out last nite cuz he was here till all hours.

So far so good,Now let's hear from some Punk Rookies.Don't be shy,I was a Punk Rookie 3 months ago. :)

I'm here too...at least in between Dega-proofing the apartment *sigh*. :)

Hey Kat
PH when are ya'll going to give the race report from Bristol? Did the Queen take any pics this time?

Abooja,Where are you going?Down to the watering hole?You better be carefull in the mean streets.;)

Tab, I'll try to get a race report up yet this weekend. With bringing Dega home today this past week has been kind of hectic. The Queen didn't take any pics, but Michele and I did. Will get those up too once the film is developed.

Pbunch, don't worry...just headed on over to the next room to watch Seinfeld. :D

Unless it heats up in here, in which case...

Originally posted by ParkHere
I'm here too...at least in between Dega-proofing the apartment *sigh*. :)

How is the beastie, and Charlotte, and Three. Did tally move??

Originally posted by Budgirl
*sniff*  She's taken Dega for good, Tab.  

Broke my heart to see him go - but the other three are keeping us hopping - and happy :)

BOOHOO, and I mean that....It is so easy to fall in love with kittens.

Originally posted by TexasRaceLady
Walrus --- you getting rained on?

*handing Walrus a towel*

HEHE TRL, was that a crying towel???