Pervy dickhead troglodyte
- Feb 9, 2013
Ugh.Penalty for the 48, Pagenaud has gone over his time allowance.
They will finish last.
IIRC, one of the full course yellows earlier they pitted the car and then as they were coming to the one-to-go signal they pitted Simon again to put Kamui in. So I think they literally just forgot and realized too late. Really tough break, a lot of new rules to learn with a heavily NASCAR-based crew but that's probably one of the more important figures you'd try to keep in mind.